Contact

Location

18150 SE Amity Vineyards Rd.
Amity, OR 97101

Tasting Room Closed
We are currently closed for maintenance. 

Wine Pick-up Address

20700 SW 115th Ave.
Tualatin, OR 97062

Email

amity@amityvineyards.com

Phone

(503) 835-2362

 Sales Managers

Adam Coremin—VP Sales
acoremin@unionwinecompany.com
DC, MD, DE

Justin Hoffman
justin@unionwinecompany.com
Northwest Region
WA, OR, ID, AK, WY, MT, CO

Devin Savano
devin@unionwinecompany.com
West Region
CA, NM, AZ, HI, UT

Shannon McGill
smcgill@unionwinecompany.com
Northeast Region
ME, NH, VT, PA, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA

Patrizio Zambrano
patrizio@unionwinecompany.com
Midwest Region
IL, SD, ND, NE, MI, OH, IN, WI, IA, MN, KY

Adam Coremin
acoremin@unionwinecompany.com
Gulf Region
FL, AL, MS, TN

Maureen Capista
maureen@unionwinecompany.com
Southwest Region
TX, OK, NV, MO, LA, KS, AR

Chris Laraway
claraway@unionwinecompany.com
Southeast Region
VA, WV, NC, SC, GA

Ryan Harms
ryan@unionwinecompany.com
International/Export